Founding Members

Photo by Rawpixel/iStock / Getty Images
Photo by Rawpixel/iStock / Getty Images

It all started because...People gave sacrificial and generous gifts.

Our many thanks to:

Heather Collins

Danielle Spencer

Shawn Cramer

The Gering Group

Cristin Robertson

Lauren Kohler

Michael Sterling

Barb and Phil Lanning

Holly and Stefan Boulanger

Jory Bayne

Cassandra Odom

Samantha Rohde

Megan Pfingsten

Ryan Huddleston

Adam Gante

Bruce and Desta Channell

John and Carol Kloeckner

Shawn and Amy York

David Munoz

Denis and Tim Burke

Heather Clifton

Chris Bryan

Lynn Simmons

Katie and Tim McClelland

Edgar Carreno

Titus Conwell

Deb and Larry Lawson

Nicole Versaw

Theresa Scott

Meggie Vary

Tiah Frankish

Mark and Krista Overly

Jared Myers and Josephine

Katherine and Mike Ross

Christie Aguilar




© 8th Day Coffee. All rights reserved. Any and all other copyrights belong to their respective owners. Site development by Sellars Project Space.